1. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock)
2. So Much Trouble in the World
3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
4. Rat Race
5. War / No More Trouble
6. Roots
7. Slave Driver
8. Ride Natty Ride
9. Crazy Baldhead
10. Get Up, Stand Up


Rebel Music is a compilation album by Bob Marley & The Wailers released by Island records in 1986. It consists of tracks drawn from such albums as Natty Dread, Rastaman Vibration, and Survival, as well as an exclusive remix of Rebel Music (3 O’ Clock Road Block) and the first album appearance of 1977 B Side “Roots”. The album includes the hit singles “So Much Trouble in the World”, “War / No More Trouble”, and “Get Up, Stand Up.” The remastered edition of the CD features Wake Up And Live (Parts 1&2) as a bonus track. Both parts had previously appeared on either side of a rare single in 1979, here they are mixed together to form one track.

Rebel Music (1986)

Artist : Compilation
Genre : Reggae
Format : Vinyl