1. No More Trouble
2. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock)
3. Johnny Was
4. Concrete Jungle
5. Rastaman Chant
6. Guiltiness
7. Turn Your Lights Down Low
8. Jammin’
9. Kinky Reggae
10. Roots, Rock, Reggae
11. Survival a.k.a. Black Survivors
12. Burnin’ and Lootin’


Chant Down Babylon is a remix album by various hip hop and rock artists covering songs by Bob Marley & The Wailers, released in 1999.

The remixed version of “Turn Your Lights Down Low” with Lauryn Hill was released as a single. The music video for the song directed by Francis Lawrence features Hill and her partner Rohan Marley, one of Bob’s sons.

Chant Down Babylon (1999)

Artist : Remix
Genre : Reggae
Format : CD