1. Oh Lord
2. It Hurts to Be Alone
3. Lonesome Feelings
4. Milk Shake and Potato Chips
5. Touch Me
6. Lonely Girl
7. The World Is Changing
8. Treat You Right
9. Soul Shake Down Party


Bob, Peter, Bunny & Rita is a roots reggae album by Bob Marley & the Wailers, released posthumously in 1985, four years after Marley’s death. All tracks were previously unreleased recordings by Jad Records Co., Inc.

Bob, Peter, Bunny & Rita (1985)

Artist : Studio
Genre : Reggae
Format : Vinyl