1. Get Up Stand Up
2. Roots Rock Reggae
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. No More Trouble
5. War/No More Trouble
6. So JAH S’eh
7. Natural Mystic
8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
9. Exodus
10. Jamming
11. Concrete Jungle
12. No Woman No Cry
13. Three Little Birds
14. Redemption Song
15. One Love / People Get Ready
16. Is This Love
17. Rastaman Chant


The worldwide digital release of the “Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” from the highly anticipated feature “Bob Marley: One Love” is available now via UMe/Island Records/Tuff Gong.

“Bob Marley and the Wailers – One Love: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” comprises 17 of the late reggae luminary’s best-known recordings, which will be featured in director Reinaldo Marcus Green’s biographical drama. The film debuts in theaters nationwide on Feb. 14. Experience “Bob Marley and the Wailers — One Love: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” here.

The music on the “Bob Marley: One Love” soundtrack is drawn from several of the Island albums that launched Marley to stardom: “Catch a Fire” (1973), “Burnin’ ” (1973), “Rastaman Vibration” (1976), “Exodus” (1977), “Kaya” (1978) and “Uprising” (1980).

Several of the songs are featured prominently on the multi-Platinum 1984 hits compilation “Legend.” Recognized as the bestselling reggae album of all time, it has spent over 800 weeks on the Billboard 200 album chart and recently surpassed sales of 18 million copies in the U.S.

“Bob Marley: One Love” soundtrack is now available in Dolby Atmos, mixed by Nick Rives, who also mixed the albums “Legend,” “Exodus,” “Catch A Fire” and “Burnin’ ” in Dolby Atmos in collaboration with the Marley estate. With Dolby Atmos, fans will experience every detail of their favorite Marley classics as they are revealed with incredible depth and clarity.

Produced by Paramount Pictures in partnership with the Marley family, “Bob Marley: One Love” stars Kingsley Ben-Adir (“One Night in Miami,” “Barbie,” “Peaky Blinders”) as Marley, Lashana Lynch (“Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness,” “No Time to Die”) as his wife Rita, and James Norton (“Little Women,” “Mr. Jones”) as Island Records founder Chris Blackwell. Watch the trailer for “Bob Marley: One Love” here.

“Bob Marley: One Love” explores the life and legacy of the magnetic singer-songwriter Marley, whose Island recordings of the 1970s established both the musician and Jamaican reggae on the international stage. Focusing on a pivotal and tumultuous period in his life, the film encompasses the December 1976 assassination attempt at his Kingston home amid a period of intense political violence in Jamaica that left Marley, his wife, and his manager wounded; his stunning appearance at the free Smile Jamaica concert two days after the attack; his sojourn in England, where he recorded his bestselling album “Exodus”; and his dramatic return to the stage in Jamaica at the April 1978 “One Love Peace Concert.” On the big screen for the first time, discover Bob’s powerful story of overcoming adversity and the journey behind his revolutionary music.

“Bob’s music is filled with consciousness and messages of unity and love,” Ziggy Marley reflected. “His words and how he lived his life have always inspired people to be better. We’re proud to share my father’s story with this film and continue to spread his messages with his music.”

Spotify Tidal Apple Deezer Amazon YT Music

‘Bob Marley: One Love’ Official Soundtrack (2024)

Release Date : February 9, 2024
Artist : Studio
Genre : Reggae
Format : Vinyl