1. Natural Mystic – Bloody Civilian
2. Exodus – Skip Marley
3. Waiting In Vain – Daniel Caesar
4. Three Little Birds – Kacey Musgraves
5. One Love – Wizkid
6. Is This Love – Jessie Reyez
7. Redemption Song – Leon Bridges
8. Rasta Reggae (Jamming) – Farruko
9. Misty Morning – Mystic Marley
10. No Woman No Cry – Shenseea


The number one movie in America is Bob Marley: One Love, and to celebrate, Island Records and Tuff Gong released Bob Marley: One Love (Music Inspired by the Film), a brand new album of covers of Bob Marley hits by contemporary artists. Working closely with the Marley estate, the album features Kacey Musgraves’ “Three Little Birds,” Leon Bridges’ take on “Redemption Song,” and further covers by Skip and Mystic Marley, two of Bob’s grandchildren. The release also features NAACP Image Award-winning Jamaican singer Shenseea and Farruko.

The Marley family had a hand in choosing and approving all selections for this release. This under­scores the strong, enduring six-decade relationship with Island Records, the Marley family, and Jamaica, elements which are reflected in the movie as well.

Our edition comes with custom art by UK artist Matt Taylor who had this to say: “What is there I can say about Bob Marley that hasn’t been said already? After considering a few options, I decided that actually less is more for this project and to just let the man himself stand tall and take centre stage in the artwork.

It was a real pleasure to pay tribute to a bona fide musical legend – and the perfect first project for me with the new creative team at Vinyl Me, Please. It’s a joy to be working back with them again.”

Spotify Tidal Apple Deezer Amazon YT Music Buy

‘Bob Marley: One Love’ Music Inspired By The Film (2024)

Release Date : February 16, 2024
Artist : Studio
Genre : Reggae
Format : Vinyl