1. Three Little Birds
2. Redemption Song
3. Wake Up and Live, Pt. 1
4. Bend Down Low
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. Jamming
7. Small Axe
8. One Love / People Get Ready
9. Satisfy My Soul
10. Could You Be Loved
11. Stir It Up
12. High Tide or Low Tide


B is for Bob is a children’s music remix album by reggae band Bob Marley & The Wailers, released on June 23, 2009 and is a posthumous album released after Marley’s death. The album is a collection of old songs from their previous albums Legend, Rastaman Vibration, and Burnin’.

B Is For Bob (2009)

Artist : Compilation
Genres : Children's, Reggae
Format : CD