"Rebellion Rises" by Ziggy Marley

Eight-time GRAMMY® award-winning musician and reggae icon Ziggy Marley will release his seventh full-length solo studio album, Rebellion Rises, on May 18th through Tuff Gong Worldwide. Fully written, recorded and produced by Marley, this passionate and indelible new collection of music encourages people to stand together in activism through love.

Pre-order the album today and stream the title track on all major music outlets at

Share on Facebook    Share on Twitter

Exodus 40 – The Movement Continues

Honoring 40 years since the release of TIME Magazine’s ‘Album of the Century’, Ziggy Marley intimately revisits the original session recordings, uncovering unused, never-before-heard vocals and instruction to create the restatement edition of ‘Exodus 40: The Movement Continues’!

The Freedom Vault
Featured Download
Bob Marley Browser Theme Click here to get to the official Bob Marley browser theme for Chrome, Firefox, Safari & I.E.!
Install Browser Theme

Browser theme includes support for Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer. By installing this theme, you agree to BrandThunder’s License Agreementand   Privacy Policy

⇠ Back To Tour Dates


Shinjuku Koseinenkin Kaikan
Shinjuku, Tokyo
  • In Attendance
  • 0.00Ticket Price

Bands Played With

The Setlist
  • 01.Positive Vibration

  • 02.Concrete Jungle

  • 03.Burnin' And Lootin'

  • 04.Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

  • 05.The Heathen

  • 06.Running Away/Crazy Baldhead (medley)

  • 07.I Shot The Sheriff

  • 08.No Woman, No Cry

  • 09.Lively Up Yourself

  • 10.Jammin

  • 11.Is This Love?

  • 12.War/No More Trouble(medley)

  • 13.Get Up, Stand Up

  • 14.Exodus

About This Show
Band Lineup
    Bob Marley, vocals, rhythm guitar Aston Barrett, bass Carlton Barrett, drums Junior Marvin, lead guitar Al Anderson, lead guitar Tyrone Downie, keyboards Earl “Wya” Lindo, organ Alvin “Seeco” Patterson, percussion The I-Threes, backing vocals Setlist