"Rebellion Rises" by Ziggy Marley

Eight-time GRAMMY® award-winning musician and reggae icon Ziggy Marley will release his seventh full-length solo studio album, Rebellion Rises, on May 18th through Tuff Gong Worldwide. Fully written, recorded and produced by Marley, this passionate and indelible new collection of music encourages people to stand together in activism through love.

Pre-order the album today and stream the title track on all major music outlets at

Share on Facebook    Share on Twitter

Exodus 40 – The Movement Continues

Honoring 40 years since the release of TIME Magazine’s ‘Album of the Century’, Ziggy Marley intimately revisits the original session recordings, uncovering unused, never-before-heard vocals and instruction to create the restatement edition of ‘Exodus 40: The Movement Continues’!

The Freedom Vault
Featured Download
Bob Marley Browser Theme Click here to get to the official Bob Marley browser theme for Chrome, Firefox, Safari & I.E.!
Install Browser Theme

Browser theme includes support for Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer. By installing this theme, you agree to BrandThunder’s License Agreementand   Privacy Policy

⇠ Back To Tour Dates


Leeds Polytechnic
Leeds, England
  • In Attendance
  • 0.00Ticket Price

Bands Played With

The Setlist
  • 01.Duppy Conqueror

  • 02.Slave Driver

  • 03.Burnin' And Lootin'

  • 04.Can't Blame The Youth

  • 05.Stop That Train

  • 06.Midnight Ravers

  • 07.No More Trouble

  • 08.Kinky Reggae

  • 09.Get Up, Stand Up

  • 10.Stir It Up

  • 11.Put It On

  • 12.Lively Up Yourself

About This Show
Band Lineup
  • Bob Marley, vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Peter Tosh, vocals, lead guitar
  • Aston Barrett, bass
  • Carlton Barrett, drums
  • Earl 'Wya' Lindo, keyboards

The show at Leeds Polytechnic is the Wailers at their peak in 1973. The performance is captured on the soundboard and was officially released as part of the Burnin’ Deluxe Edition.

CLICK HERE to read more about this show.