"Rebellion Rises" by Ziggy Marley

Eight-time GRAMMY® award-winning musician and reggae icon Ziggy Marley will release his seventh full-length solo studio album, Rebellion Rises, on May 18th through Tuff Gong Worldwide. Fully written, recorded and produced by Marley, this passionate and indelible new collection of music encourages people to stand together in activism through love.

Pre-order the album today and stream the title track on all major music outlets at

Share on Facebook    Share on Twitter

Exodus 40 – The Movement Continues

Honoring 40 years since the release of TIME Magazine’s ‘Album of the Century’, Ziggy Marley intimately revisits the original session recordings, uncovering unused, never-before-heard vocals and instruction to create the restatement edition of ‘Exodus 40: The Movement Continues’!

The Freedom Vault
Featured Download
Bob Marley Browser Theme Click here to get to the official Bob Marley browser theme for Chrome, Firefox, Safari & I.E.!
Install Browser Theme

Browser theme includes support for Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer. By installing this theme, you agree to BrandThunder’s License Agreementand   Privacy Policy

⇠ Back To Tour Dates


KSAN Broadcast
Sausalito, CA
  • In Attendance
  • 0.00Ticket Price

Bands Played With

The Setlist
  • 01.Rastaman Chant

  • 02.Keep The Faith

  • 03.Bend Down Low

  • 04.Slave Driver

  • 05.Can't Blame The Youth

  • 06.Stop That Train

  • 07.Burnin' And Lootin'

  • 08.Kinky Reggae

  • 09.Get Up, Stand Up

  • 10.Lively Up Yourself

  • 11.Rude Boy

About This Show
Band Lineup
  • Bob Marley, vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Peter Tosh, vocals, lead guitar
  • Joe Higgs, vocals, percussion
  • Aston Barrett, bass
  • Carlton Barrett, drums
  • Earl 'Wya' Lindo, keyboards

Wailers perform live at the Record Plant in Sausalito, CA. The show was broadcasted on KSAN, San Francisco, CA. Songs from this set appear on the Talkin’ Blues album.


CLICK HERE to read all about this performance.