"Easy Skanking" (official video)

A film by Pantera
Directed by Brian Kazez
Production Company – Propaganda Films
Executive Producer – Nina Soriano
Producer – Doug Hoff
Director of Photography – Albert Salas
Shot in Kingston, Jamaica
Editor – Luke Lynch @ Parallax Post
Color Grading by Michael Rossiter @ The Mill NYC
Sound Design by Mateo Yaya (IXYXI)
Commissioned by content video

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

The Best of Rita Marley: Lioness Of Reggae

Celebrating Rita Marley’s iconic career in reggae, both as a member of Bob Marley & The Wailers’ I Threes and as a solo artist, #LionessOfReggae showcases Rita’s classic hits in a special vinyl-exclusive compilation!

The Freedom Vault
Featured Download
Bob Marley Browser Theme Click here to get to the official Bob Marley browser theme for Chrome, Firefox, Safari & I.E.!
Install Browser Theme

Browser theme includes support for Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer. By installing this theme, you agree to BrandThunder’s License Agreementand   Privacy Policy


January 11, 2005

Track Listing
  1. Stir It Up
  2. Slave Driver
  3. Concrete Jungle
  4. Get Up, Stand Up
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Burnin' and Lootin
  7. Lively Up Yourself
  8. Rebel Music (Three O'Clock Roadblock)
  9. Trenchtown Rock
  10. No Woman, No Cry
  11. Jah Live
  12. Positive Vibration
  13. Roots, Rock, Reggae
  14. Crazy Baldhead
  15. Natural Mystic
  16. Exodus
  17. Jammin'
  18. One Love / People Get Ready
  19. Waiting in Vain
  20. Punky Reggae Party
  21. Is This Love
  22. Sun Is Shining
  23. Satisfy My Soul
  24. Kinky Reggae
  25. Medley: War / No More Trouble
  26. So Much Trouble in the World
  27. Africa Unite
  28. One Drop
  29. Could You Be Loved
  30. Coming in from the Cold
  31. Redemption Song
  32. Buffalo Soldier
  33. Rastaman Live Up
  34. Iron Lion Zion

Gold is a two-disc compilation album by Bob Marley and the Wailers that was released on the Island Records label in 2005. The compilation is intended to be a career-spanning retrospective, and no fewer than two songs are selected from each of Bob Marley and the Wailers’ albums with the company. Songs range from his first album for the label, Catch a Fire, and span all the way through to the last album Marley would live to see released in his lifetime, Uprising, concluding with the posthumous releases “Iron Lion Zion,” and tracks from Confrontation.

This Gold compilation is not to be confused with another compilation Universal released later the same year under the Gold line, consisting of Marley’s early pre-fame material with the Wailers dating from 1967-1972.

Purchase This Album